top of page
Search

!!TOP!! Crisis GM Soundfont (sf2)







20-Sep-2013 This is a list of all the 3.11 presets with full sf2 info from the GM SoundFont. By: Crisis General MIDI 3.11. A: For comparison, here is a list of the largest SF2 soundfonts that I have found and an audio example (one of the new presets that Marcin Dziembor added in the 3.11 GM soundfont). This is mostly for the sake of hearing the soundfont, and not for anyone expecting a SF2 to have the same functionality as a MIDI synthesizer. Note: I am including only professional soundfonts which have access to all 128 notes. That being said, I would recommend my Free, Harmonic, Markovian, Analog SF2, Neo, and HoB SF2 as the best of the lot. Full SF2: 1.4 MB Fluid R3: 1.3 MB RealFont: 1.15 MB Soundfont Master: 864 KB Crisis: 856 KB UltraSF2: 683 KB SFZ Soundfonts: SFZ GS: 412 KB SFZ Vocal: 475 KB SFZ/SFZ2: 469 KB SF2 Soundfont: SoundFont Ver: 1.00 Media: PCM/PCM BitRate: 32 Resolution: 22050 Generated with GM3.11. Here's some audio. That first example is a sample from the harmonic sf2. A: I was able to pick up a 512Kb soundfont which I am testing right now. I could actually find it with Google. I've been using it to generate midi through xmidi and have a GM3.12 soundfont in play, and the timbre is great. Q: Can't send user information to another page without getting null value error I have a problem. I need to save User information to table on database, but when I save a user, i can't find it on other page. I need to use this method to get my user information to another page, but it returns null. UserController: namespace Shops.Controllers { public class UserController : Controller { // // GET: /User/ be359ba680


Related links:

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page